Our team brings decades of experience to each project.

Chris Crawford Chris Crawford President

Ryan Binkowski Ryan Binkowski Senior Vice President of Operations

Tim Bargainer Tim Bargainer Sr. Vice President of Public Markets

Mark Reddie Mark Reddie Vice President, Director of Planning

Chris Lalich Chris Lalich Vice President of Operations

Alexis Crespo Alexis Crespo Vice President of Planning

Ryan Seacrist Ryan Seacrist Vice President - Principal

Gene Lukow Gene Lukow Director of Planning

Linda Green Linda Green Financial Services Manager

Peter Dufrene Peter Dufrene Associate Principal

Alex Stedman Alex Stedman Associate Principal

Christopher Miller Christopher Miller Associate Principal

Drew Carman Drew Carman Director of Park Planning & Design

Will Wagenlander Will Wagenlander Director of Planning

Jeff Farr Jeff Farr Project Director

Jamie van Ravensway Jamie van Ravensway Project Director

Mike Dew Mike Dew Project Director

Matt Small Matt Small Director of Landscape Architecture

Sabrina McCabe Sabrina McCabe Project Director

David Cosslett David Cosslett Associate Principal

Jem Frantz Jem Frantz Project Director

Fred Drovdlic Fred Drovdlic Director of Planning

Jack Caldwell Jack Caldwell Associate Principal

Hannah McAleer Hannah McAleer Director of Landscape Architecture

Robert Bias Robert Bias Project Director

James Boorman IV James Boorman IV Senior Project Manager

Ryan Schatzman Ryan Schatzman Creative Strategy Director

Jared Pyka Jared Pyka Client Development Director

Bob Moser Bob Moser Business Development Director

Stephen Noto Stephen Noto Director of Planning

Alan Mackey Alan Mackey Project Director

Shane Lekwa Shane Lekwa Director of Planning

Kurt Hackwelder Kurt Hackwelder Associate Project Manager

Nicoletta Garda Nicoletta Garda Associate Project Manager

Christina Martin Christina Martin Project Manager

Katie LaBelle Katie LaBelle Project Director

Grace Zhang Grace Zhang Senior Urban Designer

Harris Jones Harris Jones Senior Land Planner

Bailey Overstreet Bailey Overstreet Project Manager

Will Hellman Will Hellman Senior Project Manager

Josephine Medina Josephine Medina Project Manager

Kristine Gay Kristine Gay Project Manager

James Abney James Abney Senior Irrigation Designer

Laurah Walker Laurah Walker Senior Project Manager

John-Michael Henson John-Michael Henson Project Manager

Rhea Lopes Rhea Lopes Project Manager

Ramon Suarez Ramon Suarez Senior Project Manager

Rachel Hendry Rachel Hendry Senior Project Manager

Doug Dierlich Doug Dierlich Senior Project Manager

Zerek Kroll Zerek Kroll Project Manager

Nick Troha Nick Troha Project Manager

Tom Sacharski Tom Sacharski Planning Project Manager

Sandy Fabrizio Sandy Fabrizio Project Controller

Lance Ippel Lance Ippel Project Manager

Madison Dalke Madison Dalke Associate Project Manager

Kelly Uhrich Kelly Uhrich Project Manager

Jessica Miller Jessica Miller Project Manager

Konner Pendland Konner Pendland Designer

Caleb Parker Caleb Parker Designer

Aaron Bilsky Aaron Bilsky Marketing Specialist

Shelby Hollman Shelby Hollman Designer

Ryan Sanchez Ryan Sanchez Landscape Designer

Rachel Arndt Rachel Arndt Administrative Manager

Alexandria Green Alexandria Green Administrative Coordinator

Audrey Wilke Audrey Wilke Designer

Gabrielle Douglas Gabrielle Douglas Landscape Designer

Ethen Richard Ethen Richard Landscape Designer

Joshua Smith Joshua Smith Designer

Caroline Petithomme Caroline Petithomme Designer

Halli King Halli King Administrative Coordinator

Charlie Rittenhouse Charlie Rittenhouse Designer

Will Liu Will Liu Associate Project Manager

Luis Barsotti Luis Barsotti Designer

Patrick Murray Patrick Murray Planner

Abby Brayton Abby Brayton Associate Project Manager

Alyssa Ingrassia Alyssa Ingrassia Designer

Finley Finley Service Dog

Alyssa Catanese Alyssa Catanese Designer

Karishma Joshi Karishma Joshi Designer

Emily Couture Emily Couture Designer

Nate Horvath Nate Horvath Designer

Andrew Hess Andrew Hess Landscape Designer

Blake Linquist Blake Linquist Designer

Yijie Zhao Yijie Zhao Landscape Designer

Bo boalige Bo boalige Planner

Gina Dykas Gina Dykas Project Controller

Ashley Graham Ashley Graham Project Controller

Juliana Herrera Juliana Herrera Designer

Brandi Abraham Brandi Abraham Project Controller

Elliot Bartels Elliot Bartels Landscape Designer

Jocelyn Dominguez Jocelyn Dominguez Landscape Designer

Bob Richardson Bob Richardson Founding Principal

Barbara Austin Barbara Austin Principal Emeritus