Our team brings decades of experience to each project.

Mark Reddie Mark Reddie Vice President, Director of Planning

Doug Craig Doug Craig Vice President of Business Development

Alex Stedman Alex Stedman Associate Principal

Jeff Farr Jeff Farr Project Director

Jamie van Ravensway Jamie van Ravensway Project Director

Mike Dew Mike Dew Project Director

Sergio Yamada Sergio Yamada Project Director

Shawn Byron Shawn Byron Associate Principal

Dan Sharp Dan Sharp Project Director

Katie LaBelle Katie LaBelle Project Manager

Kristine Gay Kristine Gay Project Manager

Nick Troha Nick Troha Project Manager

Kevin Wilke-Nadler Kevin Wilke-Nadler Designer

Jason Crisanti Jason Crisanti Designer

Kelly Uhrich Kelly Uhrich Landscape Architect

Jessica Chisholm Jessica Chisholm Planner

Konner Pendland Konner Pendland Designer

Shelby Hollman Shelby Hollman Designer

Austin Schmidt Austin Schmidt Designer

Rachel Arndt Rachel Arndt Administrative Manager

Emily Couture Emily Couture Designer

Nate Horvath Nate Horvath Designer

Ruth Tower Ruth Tower Designer

Gina Dykas Gina Dykas Project Controller